Bristol Housing Authority

 

Welcome to Bristol Housing Authority

Department Directory

Application/Waiting List Direct Phone:
Public Housing & Section 8

Carol Diaz
Housing Services Assistant, cdiaz@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2024

Maria Jackson
Occupancy Receptionist, mjackson@bristolhousing.org 860-582-6313

Property Managers


Cambridge Park, Mountain Laurel Manor, Zbikowski Park (M-8) & Scattered Sites

Marilyn Rivera
Senior Property Manager, mrivera@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2037

Pam Colangelo
Housing Coordinator pcolangelo@bristolhousing.org
 860-585-2030


JFK Apartments, and Gaylord Towers 860-584-9407

Carmen Santana
Housing Coordinator, csantana@bristolhousing.org 860-584-9407

Sherley Roman
Property Manager, sroman@bndco.net 860-584-9407


Bonnie Acres & Bonnie Acres Extension

Sharon Oquendo
Director of Public Housing, soquendo@bristolhousing.org 860-584-8553

Lydia Sanchez
Housing Coordinator, lsanchez@bristolhousing.org 860-584-8553

Lauren Incognito
Resident Service Coordinator,
lincognito@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2022


Zbikowski Park (Tax Credit)

Beatrice Nieves
Property Manager, bnieves@bristolhousing.org 860-584-8553
 

Komanetsky Estates

Laura Lamar
Property Manager, llamar@bristolhousing.org 860-585-1236


Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)

Melissa Green
Deputy Director/Director of HCV Program, mgreen@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2023

Grecia Cuello
Section 8 Coordinator, gcuello@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2029

Terry Incognito
P/T Section 8 Coordinator, tincognito@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2033

Holly Kobayashi
FSS Coordinator,
hkobayashi@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2027 

Tim Lahey
Section 8 Inspector, tlahey@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2025


Executive Office

Mitzy Rowe
Chief Executive Officer, mrowe@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2034

Maritsa Zupka
Executive Assistant,
mzupka@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2035

Carl Johnson
Capital Fund Director, cjohnson@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2028

 

Accounting Department

Evalyn McMahon
Human Resource & Finance Manager, emcmahon@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2043

Mildred Cuadrado
Accounts Receivables, mcuadrado@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2021

Yvonne Tirado
Special Project & 
Procurement Manager, ytirado@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2039

Joseph Daniel

Director of Finance, jdaniel@bristolhousing.org 860-585-2026